Driving Digital Transformation: AI Driven Document Management and Consolidation Webinar

Join us and discover how IPS iWorkflow  AI Solution performs data extraction from title box, cover sheets, and efficiently identifies document information for all types of documents, making it possible to extract data from a large data set, and helps customers to identify inconsistencies and duplications in document registers or EIM system. 

Achieve 10 times faster Document Management and Consolidation with 90% cost savings compared doing it manually.

Pick and click to register from below Timezone.

🌎 North America

9 AM PST | 11 AM CST | 12 PM EST 

🌍 Europe/Middle East/India

11 AM CEST | 1 PM UAE | 2:30 PM IST

🌏 Southeast Asia

1 PM ICT | 2 PM PHT | 3 PM JST